I’m Publishing My First Book!

Wake the Wicked CoverI’m excited to announce my upcoming book, Wake the Wicked! It’s a bizarro fiction/weird fiction/horror book consisting of thirteen tales and inspired by twisted moral ambiguity.

It’s been a dream of mine to be a published author, and now the time is drawing closer to the final stages of publication. What an extraordinary feeling it is to unearth Wake the Wicked from the crypts of imagination and see it come alive!

A couple days ago, my editor Michael Garrett, editor for the most successful writers in horror, (Stephen King, Joyce Carol Oates, Richard Matheson—to name a few) returned my manuscript for revisions. At that time, it dawned on me. I was just inches away from attaining a lifelong goal!

Just a few more days!

Wake the Wicked will be available 12/21/12. That date, according to Mayan prophecy, is the birth of a new era. It’s also rumored to be the day of the apocalypse. And for those two reasons alone, it’s the ideal date for the release of Wake the Wicked!

You must follow along! Join my mailing list to stay up to date.

More on Wake the Wicked.