NEPA Daytime UFO 🛸 UAP

I was surprised to open my eyes yesterday [6.22.19] to see a silent shadow-like object flying by. The shape was not that of a bird or drone, was too low to be a plane, and did not maneuver like any of them, as you can see. The craft reflected sunlight and appeared to be wobbling in an unsteady manner despite the lack of wind.

I was unprepared to record it with greater quality but I did manage to capture it. The only editing I did was zoom in, point at it with the graphic, and remove the unnecessary footage.

Since I was caught off guard I didn’t think to signal it or I would’ve flagged it down before it disappeared. I had only seen and vectored in UFOs during the nighttime so this was special.

My hope is, over time, the entire human race, can have higher levels of peaceful interaction and exchange with extraterrestrial, inter-dimensional, and spirit (consciousness) beings for the benefit of all.

Leave a comment